Volume 06 – Chapter 3-3

Here is the third part and we now know what exactly drives Kruan. Kruan is an interesting ss’rak, as he shows that each of them are individuals and even though honor plays a huge part in their society, he’s twisting it as he can’t move on like this. It also puts Kenta in a bad position.

I have one of the potent author curses, my main-hand suffers from a splint. Problem with the neural system of the of the arm that needs me to rest it this way several hours a day and during my sleep, but also means that I shouldn’t write too much now, at least with both hands. Good thing the volume 7 alpha draft is done… But this may make it difficult to work on the Extras for about 3 weeks.

Also, Antsago helps me with editing volume 2 which is like a dream coming finally true. I’ll try to release the revised versions of the chapter-parts between the usual releases, though as I like to at least include new status pages, it might take a while longer than I want (also want to include new ones in volume 1 with [Student] on the table).

Next time, we have Kyou and Rine on their own. Let’s see what Mama Orana has to say and what Rine will do in the village.

Please vote in TWF!
Support me on Patreon!

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Leave a comment