Volume 06 – Chapter 2-3

Starting right off when Kenta praised Kyou about the hormone regulating drug! We’re going into a bit of relationships here and how they can change over time. Especially Kruan is starting to make up his mind!

The poll is right now at a draw! On all plattforms! Another week and if we don’t have clearance until then, then I need to vote myself for the final decision.

Was a week with my parents and had little progress with volume 7, yet it sure was great to see them again and have a change of scenery to get my mind off things. Now I use the weekend to catch up with everything that I left and hope that I can do the stuff I need to do next week and put my free time into volume 7. …the horror… I hope you’ll like it, because it takes really much time and thoughts. I’m glad that volume will be simpler again.

Next time, we’ll explore more of the swamps. This is also the part when everything goes wrong.

Please vote in TWF!
Support me on Patreon!

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Leave a comment