Volume 1 – Chapter 1-2 REWORKED

Hey guys, after catching up to many things I missed while I was on the convention, I was finally able to update the next of the old chapters. Nothing too fancy here, but nonetheless a needed step. Will most likely pick up the pace starting next week, though I’ll add some status-pages in addition to MioChin’s illustrations.

Then when stuff comes around, I’ll also add other status-pages. Of course you’re gonna be up-to-date, I’ll post everything image-related here.

On another note, whenever I re-read anything I’ve written, especially that early in my writing “career”, my heart is aching and I have the desire to rewrite it entirely, though I should be proud of it, as it kickstarted everything… Hope that I can keep this rewrite-mentality for the day I may want to see my work on paper, and have the time and will to make it happen. 😉

Leave a comment