Cover Volume 4 here!

Currently, the workings of Volume 4 are going well, though I’m a bit greedy and want to work a bit more before starting releasing it. But as I wanted to share at least something, I remembered that I still haven’t shown the cover of volume 4! So here it is, I hope you like it.

Textless Cover

Text Cover

 

Doesn’t Kenta looks like a boss here? Like: I’m surrounded by women, but who cares!

This is also the first appearance of Rine on a Mio-Chan-made cover, as there was no time to make a revise of the cover of Volume 2 so far. But maybe soon… Well, first volume 4 artwork, then we look how the time-table is faring.

Had no luck so far to find someone to make status-boxes, I guess I need to look elsewhere.

OK, that’s for now, still hoping to start releasing during July. But when I start, the chapter-parts will come in weekly. 😉

 

EDIT: Ah, also, I’ve updated the skill-encyclopedia and added summaries of volume 2 and 3 under “Misc/Synopsis,” so that everyone who wants to remember what happens don’t need to re-read everything (though they’re welcome to).

Leave a Reply

