Anniversary Special

Hey there, it’s been a year since I started releasing this story. Let’s celebrate it with an Extra, which will be put at the end of volume 4, but is already readable here.

I added a WordPress-page of Volume 4, there is also a synopsis. But too bad, that the cover isn’t finished yet, we worked much on the new character-designs, for Kyou only a colored version is missing (choosing color schemes for Kyou is always a challenge, as she has more sense of fashion than I have, so I ask around the female authors of my RRL-Group about that).

Current state is: I have one PR, which is now working on the Extras of volume 3 and has started volume 4, I’m halfway through the Edited and PRed version of volume 1, have finished the alpha-draft of volume 5, and I’m trying writing a volume 5.5 (stories about the side-characters like Inoue and his “Superfriends”, etc.) while also writing volume 6.

The break of releases gives me a peace of mind so that I can concentrate on other stuff, while still putting some “behind the scene”-effort into the story.

Also, added 3 posts for my $2 supporters on Patreon. 😉

Well, have fun with the Extra. 😀

Leave a Reply

