Volume 3 – Extras and Afterword

Sorry for the huge delay and the fact, that we really weren’t able to get some PR done. My PRs currently are plagued with a broken PC and a very hard time schedule, I hoped and hoped for the better, but now I’m not willing to wait any more. So yes, this time it’s without PR again, sadly. T_T

But here they are, the Extras (three this time!) and the Afterword. Finally, we’re done with volume 3.  The draft of volume 4 is revisited and only need a last check-up, some minor changes when some art-choices are made, and of course PRing…

In this sense, I’m welcoming new PRs right away, so that we can start working on these Extras first and then move on to volume 4, so that there won’t be such huge delays in between again.

The break between volume 3 and for will be most likely 1-3 months, my personal timetable looks a bit grim and there is still some stuff to do. If everything goes excellent, the whole volume will already be PRed before I release the prologue, but I guess I’m just dreaming there…

On a final note, I’m now hosting the first ever popularity contest in “I hate wed”, this time only the four MCs are included. I’m very curious about it, as this is a chance to see how popular each character is even including those votes, which aren’t that loud. You can read the Extras first, the same poll is also in the Afterword.

Leave a Reply

