Volume 3 – Chapter 5-1

And here we have the first of two parts of volume 3. The fights are intense, but so are the combatants and now we need to see who will win! Too bad that one side is cheating…

The progress on the new chapters is slow again, but I have a plan how this should not happen during volume 4. But I need to revisit my draft first and… well, I have a lot to do. But at least the work of DRAFT on my first chapters started and I think they do a good job, especially considering that I became their customer before they started charging. I will need to change a few things for style and phrasing reasons (as they don’t know the characters as well as I do), but it’s pretty solid and will be a first step towards the plan to conquer even more sites.

I can’t tell exactly when the final chapter-part is coming, but I hope it’ll be around next weekend. But it will conclude the climax!

Please vote on TWF! Just takes a moment, no account or anything else, but it’ll help this story’s publicity.

 

EDIT: I totally forgot! On the Novel Update Forum (NUF) is a group called the NUF book club. They look at free English stories and try to make people more aware of great English stories.

I want to thank Solracmar who nominated this fiction for the voting for a more depth review (even after he had a chance to re-nominate a work that wasn’t chosen for the last voting, instead of this one, he voted: “Ok I am going to keep i hate being wed in a fantasy world! . I like the other but well I think this one is more unique.”, and LifeFrog to second the nomination.

And I also want to thank polokoi, Sproutling, robsause115, gunmim & Natsume for their votes thus far. If you’re a member of NUF and want to help this fiction, go to this thread, ask to become a member of the club and vote here for “I hate being wed in a fantasy world!”.

Even though it’ll be hard to overtake all these other good stories, maybe there will be a miracle… xD

Leave a Reply

