Volume 3 – Prologue

It’s finally over, the break. Dammit, I liked that break, but it’s not like I did nothing there. But the fact that I never had to stress over getting a chapter fully edited and such was such a help. Whelp, I just need to get over it for my next break. xD

And here is the prologue. There is little to say here, just that it starts out. No adjective.

While the whole draft is already finished of the volume, much of the releases will depend on my artist, who makes in-story drawings, and my editor, who has his own life to manage, which doesn’t always align with mine. But I suspect next weekend. We try to not make any long breaks after starting a volume.

Have a fun start in Volume 3. I just hope we’ll find time to go over the older works as well, but that can be an issue. -_-‘

Will post the chapter within a few hours on RRL, for those who follow me there and just went lost on this page. 😀

Leave a Reply

