First Draft Volume 4 finished!

Just a bit of bragging/being glad. I just finished up the alpha-draft of volume 4.

Yes, I didn’t released even a single part of Volume 3, but that only means, that I have a lot of time reviewing it and, well, that there is definitely a Volume 4 coming. Maybe I start writing the first draft of Volume 5 before the break ends, but one of my personal goals for the break was met.

And that was the volume I had the least amount of confidence about, when I started it, but it turned out alright! xD

Leave a Reply

