Volume 2 Extras and Afterword

Here is the Extra, here the Afterword. Not much to say, but that it was a fun ride until now and I plan to continue it. But first I take a break from releasing (writing not much so), especially since I want to bring the next volume out on a new standard and work over the older chapters.

Priority is on the new volume for now, but I plan to release it on more sites, after I got to haul over the former chapters with an editor. And add the MioChin-revised Covers, when I do so (atm we have the draft of Volume 3 cover and it’s a blast!).

Hope you enjoyed it so far, first spoilers will be posted here after a or two. 😉

 

Btw, I have now a twitter-account and an RSS-Feed.

Leave a Reply

