Volume 02 – Chapter 3-2

Here we are, the second part of the third chapter of volume three.  There is a bit of a cliffhanger, but I think that it also makes fun to theorize about the coming, even though I’m not exactly hiding it. 😉

I’m somehow not anywhere with the supplements, where I wanted to be, but I may have some time in the near future for this. Don’t forget to vote on the two polls about the canonical and non-canonical extra. There are only two days left.

I think I can post the final part of chapter three on Wednesday. The conclusion of the fourbird-fight and the first step toward the climax is made.

Leave a Reply

