A bit of re-organization

To make it more simple to navigate through the chapters, I added a table of the bottom of each part and whole chapter page (even though ), which is linked to the previous part/chapter, the next part/chapter and the main-page of the volume.

Please report me, if you find a wrong or broken link. ^^’

For those who didn’t read the edit in the last post, I changed the header to ngt’s image. Hope you like it. He asked me, if there are some things, I’d like to change and maybe he will change them (merely minor stuff).

Also asked him, if he’s willing to do more, since it’d be cool seeing more of his artwork of my characters. 😀

Leave a Reply

