Volume 02 – Chapter 2-3

Here is the rest of the second chapter. It’s one of these cases, where you end a chapter and think “Yes!”, because it makes totally sense to start a new one at that point. Like I said, this part is shorter than the ones before, but it’s still acceptable. The pages went into other chapters.

At RoyalRoadL an artist called ngt is currently practicing by fulfilling requests and he did one of mine. I asked him to try to remake one or more of my characters and this is the result, a fine artwork of Kenta and Rine.

NGT-KentaRine

I added it into Volume 2 – Images, which was created, since I actually have more than the cover now. It’s a great piece of work, but I’m not sure, if I should use it as a RoyalRoadL-cover, since it’s not what I imagined it to be. But great, nonetheless.

EDIT: The more I look at it, the more I like it, even though Kenta’s simply too cool, almost looking like Kirito of Sword Art Only. But as you can see, I changed this site’s header to it, since it still beats the standard one.

Next time, I’ll switch back and forth in POV, since the story demands it, even though the focus lies on Kenta. I think either Monday or Tuesday might be possible, depending on how the new business year of my work start off next week.

Leave a Reply

