Volume 02 – Chapter 1-2

The second and final part of Chapter 1. We get real insight about Kenta’s relationship with his classmates and it’s the last part of preperation of this quest. Again a chapter which shows me the limits of my English.

It got a bit late, since I’m sick. Good thing that I could edit it beforehand and only did a last check today, since I’m not really that concentrated right now. So I don’t know if I got the energy to get with the plan on publishing the first part of chapter 2 at the weekend.

But next time: We will meet the new main-character, which will bring a bit of a change of pace to our moody duo. I hope that you’ll like her. 😉

Leave a Reply

