Volume 1 – Epilogue

And here it is, the Epilogue. It’s quite short, but hey, it’s an epilogue. So the story-part of the first volume is concluded, now we wait until the poll will be closed in two days and then I work on the Extra.

So don’t expect anything this weekend. After completing and publishing the Extra, I’ll definetly do an Afterword (it’s for my own ego) and then I take a bit of a break, maybe one or two weaks, before I start with Volume 02. There are several steps before I can publish it, but I’ll most likely do some more supplement materials (like Character Profiles) and maybe some images in the meantime.

Leave a Reply

