Another CG and the Volume 01 Cover

And here they are, the CG of Kenta and a kind of cover for the first volume (I left the title and the Volume number out, since I made it 200×300 for a Royal Road cover for now).

Maybe I’ll work on a real cover for the whole story itself, but I’d like to make it an independent image only for that purpose and for that, I want to wait, until I a bit further into the story, so that I can draw more characters in it, without worrying about too much spoilers. 😉 I think of Kyou, Kenta and two other characters.

Next chapter might be on Wednesday again, I’ll be a bit busy.

Leave a Reply

