Volume 01 – Chapter 3-3

Final part of chapter 3. Only one whole chapter left, an Epilogue and an Extra, the poll for what it’ll be is still in the process. So stay tuned.

This time it’s building up to a final. I want to end each volume with one, but in the end, it’s harder than you might think, working towards it without letting the story overwhelming the characters’ interactions.

Next time, the final chapter begins and so does the fight with the patriarch. I think I’ll take less quantity, to end with a better timing. I think that I might find time to edit at Saturday, maybe even before that, but that depends on circumstances I have no say in. Saturday on the other hand should work (I hope).

Leave a Reply

